2022-23 Team Managers

8U Black Stephanie Kurzweil sbeck8968@gmail.com
8U Gold Peter Kocsi hunterdonbears8ugold@gmail.com
10U A Jill Williamson jillkw@aol.com
10U B Evan Batchellor ebatchellor@bloomberg.net
12U AA John Borkes johnborkes22@gmail.com
12U A John Boyce  jboycehockey@gmail.com
12U B Michelle Stegens mstegens@yahoo.com
14U A National Dana Isherwood danaisherwood@gmail.com
14U A American Renee Jankowski rjankowski20@gmail.com
16U AA Christine Karpi czjk1019@msn.com
16U A Danielle Forbes forbesmarket2019@gmail.com
18U A Stacy Gibb stacy.gibb@yahoo.com