Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Team Manager Contacts for 2018-2019 Season

Mites                          Maureen Genovese                       mogenovese@gmail.com
Squirt A                      Kate Whiteley                              whiteleykate@gmail.com

Squirt B                      Deanna Simonetti                         dsimonetti1031@gmail.com

PeeWee AA               Colleen Ewing                               colleen.ewing@comcast.net
PeeWee B                  Kristin Stockwell                           kmstockwell87@gmail.com
Bantam AA                Gerry Stoia                                    glstoia@gmail.com
Bantam A                   Patrick Donnelly                            hooliganpat@gmail.com
Bantam B                   Maria Comiskey                             maria_comiskey@yahoo.com

U16AA                          Terri Svendsen                            terrisvendsen@gmail.com
U16A                            Gary Lefebvre                              gslefebvre@gmail.com
U18AA                         Deirdre Meyer                              deirdre.meyer@hotmail.com

U18A                            Judy Barker                                   judybarker2128@gmail.com